3-Spalten Container

Contact Details

Johannesburg
Switchboard
Direct: +27 (11) 395 8500
Fax: +27 (11) 393 1508
Email: info@jost.co.za

Cape Town
Switchboard
Direct: +27 (21) 951 2161
Fax: +27 (21) 951 2167
Email: info@jost.co.za

 

 

Technical Product Support

Jost/Rockinger: Manie Roux
Sales & Technical Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 926 0103
Email: manie@jost.co.za

Hydraulics - OMFB / Hidromas: Louis Boshoff
Product Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 567 6601
Email: louis@jost.co.za

Jost Rims: Jannes venter
Product Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 564 1148
Email: jannes@jost.co.za

Jost Agriculture: Gerard van Heerden
Product Manager
Landline: +27(11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 203 1989
Email: gerard@jost.co.za

Tridec: Christo de Clerk
Product Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 774 9818
Email: christo@jost.co.za

Axles / Moving Floors: Bryan Marshall
Product Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 576 2927
Email: bryan@jost.co.za

Technical Support - Areas

Gauteng North and East / Mpumalanga / Swaziland / KZN
Jannes Venter
Area Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 564 1148
Email: jannes@jost.co.za

Gauteng South and West / Free State / Northern Cape / North West / Africa
Bryan Marshall
Area Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 576 2927
Email: bryan@jost.co.za

Namibia
Manie Roux
Sales & Technical Manager - Jost/Rockinger
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 926 0103
Email: manie@jost.co.za

Internal Sales

Nadia Barnard
Email: nadia@jost.co.za

Shabir Vally
Email: shabir@jost.co.za

David Mutshinya
Email: david@jost.co.za

Tania Malin
Email: tania@jost.co.za

Customer Sector Contacts

Truck OEMs
Manie Roux
Sales & Technical Manager
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 926 0103
Email: manie@jost.co.za

Fleet Corporate Services
Christo de Clerk
Fleet Corporate Services Representative
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Cell: 082 774 9818
Email: christo@jost.co.za

Geographical Area

Western Cape and Eastern Cape
Brian Fourie
Branch Manager
Landline: +27 (21) 951 2161
Cell: 082 569 5522
Email: brian@jost.co.za

Western Cape
Lindsay Pretorius
Sales Representative
Landline: +27 (21) 951 2161
Cell: 071 602 0541
Email: lindsay@jost.co.za

Internal Sales
Enslin Mauritz
Internal Sales
Landline: +27 (21) 951 2161
Fax: +27 (21) 951 2167
Email: enslin@jost.co.za.

Management Team

Keith Turner
Managing Director
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Email: keith@jost.co.za

Linka Lubbe
Financial Director
Landline: +27 (11) 395 8500
Email: linka@jost.co.za